Max Money´s status quo

As promised, today we deliver the first numbers.

2017_1

In 2017 I expect an income of 34.447,80 Euros and expenses of 14.721,88 Euros.  That means that I can save 57% of my income. The amount of how these income and expenditures were composed will be explained in detail later.

2017_2

Since we are still at the beginning of our race.  That´s why no redistribution of my assets took place. How I will proceed therefore, I will tell you in a seperate post.

2017_3

For myself I set a security amount of 5 monthly saleries. That means round about 10.000 Euros.

2017_4

On average I spent 40,33 Euros a day and I have a passive income of 0,54 euros. In general, I can only cover 1,34% of my daily expenses with passive income.

Corrently I have a fortune of 21.860,43 euros. By the end of the year I want to reach 40.000 euros.

What are your goals for 2017?

 

Leave a Reply

